Congratulations to the following participants, who have excelled at their schools!


Joyal A. Colquitt

Keith McBride

Trent McCoy

Madison takahashi

logan meyer

Maren Shahade

blake maxon

William Foreman

Evan Lopez

norah hom

Alexander Arcaya

Isabella Crespo

 Nicholas Ballesteros

Great job!

The A/B Honor Roll page recognizes participants of The First Tee who have achieved A’s and B’s in their school report cards. The First Tee recognizes these outstanding juniors with a certificate from The First Tee Home Office, an honorary mention on our website and social media, and congratulatory letters from chapter staff.